Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
12 avril 2007 4 12 /04 /avril /2007 17:31

Merci se dit merci en farsi. C’est le premier mot iranien que j’ai appris, même si au départ, j’étais persuadé que tout le monde savait que j’étais français. Une autre façon de se dire merci, une petite caresse d’un doigt sur la main. Je vous avouerais que la première fois, cela surprend, surtout venant d’un gros barbu.

in english please
« merci » means thanks in Farsi, as in French. It’s the first Iranian word that I learned, even if, at the beginning, I believed that everybody knew that I was French. Another way to say thanks, a little caress on your hand with one finger. I have to tell you that it’s quite strange the first time, mainly because it was a big bearded man who did it to me.
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires